Staff Contacts


Andrew Armstrong
FLAA FIA Scot
Operations Director/Head Auctioneer
Tel: 07766914075 Email: andrew@dfam.co.uk

Scott Ferrie FLAA FIA Scot
Auctioneer
Tel: 07557260653 Email: scott@dfam.co.uk

Daniel Lynn
Trainee Auctioneer
Tel: 07887 653442 Email: daniel@dfam.co.uk

Tracey Gilhespy
Field Officer
Tel: 07867974688  Email: tracey@dfam.co.uk

Stephen Dodsworth
Field Officer
Tel: 07778737431 Email: stephen@dfam.co.uk

Victoria Wilson
Field Officer
Tel: 07770709232

Richard Heseltine FCCA
Finance Director/Accounts
Tel: 07522 960674 Email richard@dfam.co.uk

Will Burton
Yard Manager Tel: 07974092291

 

 

 

Office Hours


  Monday
06:00 - 18:00
  Tuesday 07:00 - 17:00
  Wednesday 07:00 - 17:00
  Thursday 05:00 - 19:00
  Friday 07:00 - 16:00
  Saturday Calls Diverted
  Sunday Calls Diverted

Office Contact Details


Darlington Farmers Auction
Mart Co Ltd, Clifton Road,
Darlington, Durham, DL1 5DU.

Tel: 01325 464529

Fax: 01325 384282

Email: info@dfam.co.uk